Little Libraries

When the world feels chaotic

IMG_1897

and I don’t know what to do with myself

IMG_1896

I feel better if I give some books away…

IMG_1895

I’d been hearing about this little library right outside the Farmer’s Market Building, but in an amazing case of serendipity I came across another one en route

IMG_1894

right on Alameda, east of Delgado.

IMG_1893

Thanks to whoever is putting these up!

One thought on “Little Libraries

  1. These mini libraries are such cool ideas! I was on holiday a few years ago and the campsite where I was staying had a Book Shed. A.K.A a neat little shed filled with books for other holidaymakers to read/swap/exchange. I donated an old unwanted book and managed to get a collection of Jane Austen stories instead! 😊

Leave a Reply

