Tiny Downloadable Origami Chapbook!

I’ve always loved the small press world–ephemera, chapbooks, and more. My first published work was a folded stapled collected from Samisdat Press, DANGEROUS BODY, published when I was still in college.
Origami Poems combines the high tech of the internet with the low tech of paper folding. It’s such a unique and charming approach–so glad to be part of it. So hey, for free, you can have a little collection of poetry that I wrote this summer at Herekeke on Taos Mountain.

miriam_sagan_cvr_lama_mountain_2016
As is often the case these days, cover art by Isabel Winson-Sagan

Just go to http://www.origamipoems.com/poets/266-miriam-sagan

Happy Rosh Hashana and L’shana tova–a sweet new year to all of you–special love to my blog readers and contributors. The Jewish New Year starts tonight–a great season for anyone to feel refreshed and renewed.

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , by Miriam Sagan. Bookmark the permalink.

About Miriam Sagan

I'm blogging about poetry, land art, haiku, women artists, road trips, and Baba Yaga at Miriam's Well (https://miriamswell.wordpress.com). The well is ALWAYS looking to publish poetry on our themes, sudden fiction, and guest bloggers and musers.

4 thoughts on “Tiny Downloadable Origami Chapbook!

  1. I could not download the chapbook.
    I tried 3 times – all that shows are a few alphabet characters in the upper left corner.
    I spent quite a bit of time at Lama when I lived in New Mexico. I am an architect and my partner at the time and I worked on design and implementation of solar and wind technologies for several structures.
    It was a great experience.

    I am Susan Nalder’s sister and she turned me on to your website.

    Blessings,
    Nan Nalder

Leave a Reply

