Miriam’s Well Is Hungry for Your Work

It feels like an odd time to me–long warm autumn, election approaching, some of my life in stasis. And how are YOU?

My blog Miriam’s Well is a bit hungry for your work. Send me a short piece, a poem, a prose musing, an image, a haiku, just a bit of how you are, what you long for, what you appreciate…
I’m also happy to feature PUBLISHED work of yours with credit & links, so if you have a poem you like that deserves more audience–send it along.
msagan1035@aol.com–send submissions both as attachment and in body of email.

Leave a Reply

